Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Hurlbutt

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dan Hurlbutt

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ajitbellad

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike Wright was excellent in assisting and was courteous enough to answer my questions. I'm happy he was able to find a good deal for me. Appreciate effort and time. I was well informed about the deal in detail. Thank you!"

Stacy Ellenbrook

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"We LOVE Dan he just takes care of business. Thanks again "Dan The Man"."

Dkkumar Dkkumar

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dheeraj"

Jake Emig

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"very helpful in explaining the difference in coverages"

Neeraj Gupta

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike (Michael Wright) is really awesome in dealing and very fast. My experience with him is superb."

Nick Reed

October 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"They really went out of their way to help me out with getting good insurance. I was particularly appreciative of how Michael Wright was more than willing to break down how every aspect of the plan and how each would effect the overall cost, as well as how the coverage it would give would change. I'm very pleased with the care I recieved!"

Mirette Beshay

October 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Micheal is Very good helper"

Fernando Sato Hirata

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Wright gave a great Auto, Renter and Umbrella insurance ! Highly recommend !"

Danielle Finch

June 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Mike ( cool name by the way 🙃) and he explained all my policies in full detail letting me know about all discounts ( to save me money 🙏🙏) and went over every detail to make sure my policy fits my family’s needs !! We appreciate your professionalism and your customer service is spectacular!!! Thank you Mike !! From Mike &Danielle 😊"

Anand Amrit

June 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael helped me lower my insurance price. Thanks a lot."

Betty Brown

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike helped me with getting exactly what I want and need for a fraction of the cost at other agencies. Will definitely be back for a renewal and would 100% recommend to anyone looks for a great price and great service! Thanks Mike!"

Kamran Bhatti

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael Wright is very Professional and he helped my brother out to get a good insurance quote. Thanks you so much for your help Michael Wright"

Bob Hyde

February 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"After a couple of years of rate increases with my old insurance company I decided to look for other options. I appreciated Mike's knowledge, candor, responsiveness, and very competitive rates. Needless to say I moved all my policies over to them. Highly recommend."

Srinivasa Reddy

February 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I worked with Michael Wright and Well satisfied with the service offered and will recommend to other people."

Cindy Berta

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Wright your assistance was greatly appreciated with getting auto and renters insurance for my sister. Mike answered all my questions concerning the new reform for auto insurance. Both policies were explained and all questions were answered. Thank you Mike Wright for all you help. Cindy Berta"

Alex Meduvsky

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan and his team are great! Haleigh and Mike are always responsive and helpful whenever I have questions, make changes, or add new policies. I've been with State Farm for 10 years and do not plan on making any changes with this allstar team on my side!"

Bruce Bennett II

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and fantastic response times! mike was a huge help and super patient with me through the entire process!"

Alex Hoover

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great speed, personal service, and a good value. I could not have asked for more! Shout out to Michael Wright for getting it done. Thank you Michael."

L “SB” G

December 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am so glad that Michael Wright took the time out to call me and contact me about my auto insurance he has been very helpful and patient and very informative about the new laws that took place July 2nd he is the only person I will deal with it for now when it comes to auto insurance my rate is cheaper and I couldn't be any happier."

morgan moskwiak

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike was very helpful as it is my first time getting my own auto insurance. I really appreciated his quick response time. He made it really easy!"

Andrea Gavey

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"MIke was a great guy! Helped a ton with all of my questions, gave me all my options, explained all the ins. changes for the past year etc. Really helped me get the best deal! Highly recommend!"

Jax Weeks

November 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike was the first person who responded to my need of car insurance. He was very responsive when I asked him to make a change and we were also able to add life insurance for my husband at a great price! I really appreciate his attention to detail and his professionalism!"

Ajay Javvaji

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mike helped me with getting a great Auto Insurance quote. He explained all the coverages in detail and took care of all the documentation quickly. Well satisfied with the service offered and will recommend to other people."

SunnyDaze97

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dan is a very helpful and forward thinking Agent. Highly would recommend to friends and family!"

Michelle Browning

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Michael Wright. He help me get the lowest and best price for car, life and renters insurance."